No posts this week


Hi,
I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has taken the time out to read my blog so far, it’s nice to know people are reading it. Could you possibly also leave some feedback about the articles you’re reading? At the moment it feels like I’m writing in the dark, your feedback can help me build this blog into something better.
I’m afraid I won’t be posting anything new this week as I’m very busy preparing my kit for an overnight Airsoft event taking place this weekend. I should be back on schedule next week with a post on Tuesday and the normal weekly post on Thursday.
Thanks again,
Mark.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

